www.vernoncollege.edu

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Continuing Education

(940) 696-8752 ext 3213

Fax (940) 689-3871

Connie Monteith, Continuing Education Secretary  

Century City Center, Room 116

Email address:  cmonteith@vernoncollege.edu  

(940) 696 8752 ext 3213 or direct at (940) 689-3713


Tina Baker, Coordinator of Business and Industry Services

Century City Center, Room 116.3

Email address:  tbaker@vernoncollege.edu

(940) 696 8752 ext 3214 or direct at (940) 689-3714

 

 Frank Cordero, Ph.D., Director of Hospitality Managment/Culinary Academy 

Culinary Academy, 301 E 3rd Street, Burkburnett TX

Email address: frank.cordero@burkburnettisd.org   

(940) 569-3326, option 4

 

Sherrie Denham, MSN, Certified Nurse Aide Director

Century City Center, Room 116.2

Email address:  sdenham@vernoncollege.edu

(940) 696-8752 ext 3361

 

Nina Feldman, Coordinator of Community and Recreation

Century City Center, Fitness Center

Email address:  nfeldman@vernoncollege.edu  

(940) 696-8752 ext 3265 or direct at (940) 689-3765

 

Mike Hopper, Coordinator of Protective Services

Skills Training Center

Email address: mhopper@vernoncollege.edu  

(940) 689-7190

 

Anne Patterson, Coordinator of Community and Recreation

Vernon Campus, King Gym

Email address:   apatterson@vernoncollege.edu  

(940) 552-6291 ext 2292

 

Michelle Wood, Director of Continuing Education

Century City Center, Room 116.4

Email address:  mwood@vernoncollege.edu  

(940) 696-8752 ext 3211 or direct at (940) 689-3711

 

Robyn Wike, EMS Coordinator

Century City Center, Room 2304.2

Email address:  rwike@vernoncollege.edu

(940) 696-8752 ext 3233 or direct at (940) 689-3733