2019-2020 Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: Athletics Committee

Chairperson: Julie Myers-Kuhn

List of members: Anne Patterson, Brittanie Talley, Garry David, Criquett Chapman, Dona Crow, Jason Jenkins, Julie Myers-Kuhn, Lyle Bonner, Marty Eakin, Michelle Downes, Mike Schoppa, Rachel Toy, Sam Hayden, Rob Blakley and Amanda Raines.

Dates of meetings: N/A due to COVID-19

Accomplishments: N/A

Recommendations: N/A

Membership suggestions: N/A

Attachment of minutes (including attendance): N/A

Submitted by: Rachel Toy

Date submitted: May 14, 2020