QEP Implementation Committee Vernon College 2011-2012

DEPARTMENT	TITLE	NAME
Institutional Effectiveness	 Committee Chair/ Director of Quality Enhancement Plan 	Criquett Lehman
Instructional Services	 Division Chair: Behavioral & Social Sciences Division Chair: Communications Division Chair: Math & Science Division Chair: Information & Technology Division Chair: Allied Health & Human Services Instructional Design & Technology Coordinator 	 Greg Fowler Joe Johnston Karen Gragg Mark Holcomb Shana Munson Roxie Hill
Student Support Services: Administrative Services Admissions and Financial Aid/ Registrar Student Services	 Student Billing Accountant Director of Financial Aid Associate Dean of Student Services/Director of Counseling 	 Stacy Lallmann Melissa Elliott Kristin Harris
VConnected Team Members:		
10-11 Pilot Participants	 History Instructor Pharmacy Technology Instructor Director of Financial Aid Director of Special Services Computer Information Science/Networking Instructor Director of Continuing Education 	 Michelle Alexander Katrina Brasuell Melissa Elliott Deana Lehman Richard Warren Michelle Wood
11-12 Pilot Participants	 Director of Student Relations Student Billing Accountant Mathematics Instructor PASS Center Coordinator Director of Continuing Education 	 Brandi Brannon Stacy Lallmann Margaret Patin Angela Walker Michelle Wood
Ad Hoc	 Director of Institutional Effectiveness Dean of Instructional Services 	 Betsy Harkey Gary Don Harkey
Student Focus Group	As needed	