QEP Implementation Committee Vernon College 2010-2011

DEPARTMENT	TITLE	NAME
Institutional Effectiveness	Committee Chair/ Director of Quality Enhancement Plan	Criquett Lehman
Instructional Services	 Division Chair: Behavioral & Social Sciences Division Chair: Communications Division Chair: Math & Science Division Chair: Information & Technology Division Chair: Allied Health & Human Services Instructional Design & Technology Coordinator Director of Distance Learning 	 Greg Fowler Joe Johnston Karen Gragg Mark Holcomb Shana Munson Roxie Hill Mike McCoy
Student Support Services: Administrative Services Admissions and Financial Aid/ Registrar Student Services	 Student Billing Accountant Director of Financial Aid Associate Dean of Student Services/Director of Counseling 	Stacy LallmannMelissa ElliottKristin Harris
VConnected Team Members:		
08-09 Pilot Participants	 Criminal Justice Instructor Government Instructor LVN Program Director Spanish Instructor Child Development Instructor 	 Greg Fowler Larry Jordan Lynn Kalski Renee Wooten Teresa Ramos
09-10 Pilot Participants	 English Instructor Director of Financial Aid Industrial Automation Instructor Government Instructor Psychology/Sociology Instructor 	Cindy CoufalMelissa ElliottMark HolcombChad MuellerDina Neal
10-11 Pilot Participants	 History Instructor Pharmacy Technology Instructor Director of Financial Aid Director of Special Services Computer Information Science/Networking Instructor Director of Continuing Education 	 Michelle Alexander Katrina Brasuell Melissa Elliott Deana Lehman Richard Warren Michelle Wood
Ad Hoc	Director of Institutional EffectivenessDean of Instructional Services	Betsy HarkeyGary Don Harkey
Student Focus Group	As needed	