# QEP IMPLEMENTATION COMMITTEE Annual Committee Report

# Committee Name: QEP Implementation Committee

## Chairperson: Criquett Lehman

List of members: Michelle Alexander, Brandi Ballard, Katrina Brasuell, Cindy Coufal, Melissa Elliott, Greg Fowler, Karen Gragg, Kristin Harris, Roxie Hill, Mark Holcomb, Joe Johnston, Stacy Lallmann, Deana Lehman, Chad Mueller, Shana Munson, Dina Neal, Margaret Patin, Angela Walker, Richard Warren, Michelle Wood; Ad Hoc – Betsy Harkey, Gary Don Harkey

**Dates of meetings**: August 30, 2010; October 5, 2010; November 2, 2010; November 30, 2010; January 24, 2011; February 28, 2011; March 28, 2011; April 25, 2011; May 23, 2011 (Electronic); July 11, 2011 (Electronic)

### Accomplishments:

- 2009-2010 QEP Annual Progress Report approved November 8, 2010
- Committee members voted and approved the following pilot participants for 2011-12: Brandi Ballard, Stacy Lallmann, Margaret Patin, Angela Walker, Michelle Wood.
- Assessment was added to agendas to begin reporting progress to the Committee.
- CCSSE, CCFSSE, and SENSE data continued to be provided to the college community through various means.

#### **Recommendations**:

• Continue the use of the QERI (Quality Enhancement Resource Inventory) for pilot project needs as well as a technology resource for all faculty and staff.

#### Membership suggestions: None

# Attachment of agendas and minutes (including attendance)

Submitted by: Criquett Lehman

Date submitted: 9/9/11