Volleyball Team PictureSoftball Team Photo 2019rodeo teambaseball team picture

Administration

Photo
Name
Title
Phone
Email/Bio
Name: Julie Myers-Kuhn
Title: Athletic Director
Phone: 552-6291 x. 2283
Email:jmyers-kuhn@vernoncollege.edu
About Me
Julie Myers-Kuhn
Athletic Director
552-6291 x. 2283
Name: Jason Jenkins
Title: Assistant Athletic Director
Phone: 552-6291 x. 2289
Email:jjenkins@vernoncollege.edu
About Me
Jason Jenkins
Assistant Athletic Director
552-6291 x. 2289
Name: Rachel Toy
Title: Athletic Secretary
Phone: 552-6291 x. 2285
Email: rtoy@vernoncollege.edu
About Me
Rachel Toy
Athletic Secretary
552-6291 x. 2285

Athletic Trainers

Photo
Name
Title
Phone
Email/Bio
Name: Jason Jenkins
Title: Athletic Trainer
Phone: 552-6291 x. 2289
Email:jjenkins@vernoncollege.edu
About Me
Jason Jenkins
Athletic Trainer
552-6291 x. 2289

Baseball

Photo
Name
Title
Phone
Email/Bio
Name: Sam Hayden
Title: Head Coach
Phone: 552-6291 x. 2360
Email:shayden@vernoncollege.edu
About Me
Sam Hayden
Head Coach
552-6291 x. 2360

Rodeo

Photo
Name
Title
Phone
Email/Bio
 
Name: Chad Smith
Title: Head Coach
Phone: 552-6291 x. 2271
Email:cesmith@vernoncollege.edu
About Me
Marty Eakin
Head Coach
552-6291 x. 2271
 
Name:Spencer Seedig
Title: Assistant Coach
Phone: 552-6291 x. 2271
Email:
Henry Zarate
Assistant Coach
552-6291 x. 2271
h     hza
 

Softball

Photo
Name
Title
Phone
Email/Bio
Name: Brittanie Talley
Title: Head Coach
Phone: 552-6291
Email:btalley@vernoncollege.edu
About Me
Brittanie Talley
Head Coach
552-6291
Name: Tori Smith
Title: Assisstant Coach
Phone: 552-6291 x. 2262
Email:tsmith@vernoncollege.edu
Tori Smith
Assisstant Coach
552-6291 x. 2262
 g

Volleyball

Photo
Name
Title
Phone
Email/Bio
Name:Ryleigh Thompson
Title: Assistant Coach
Phone: 552-6291
Email:rthompson@vernoncollege.edu/a>
About Me
Shelly Barberee
Head Coach
552-6291 x. 2284
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. // Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Vernon Campus
4400 College Drive
Vernon, Texas 76384
940.552.6291
Century City Center
4105 Maplewood
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
940.696.8752
Skills Training Center
2813 Central Expressway East
Wichita Falls, Texas 76302
940.766.3369
Seymour Learning Center
200 Stadium Drive
Seymour, Texas 76380
940.889.3133