Officers (front row-kneeling): Kaylan Johnson-Parliamentarian, Tamara Wherry-President, Polina Lavrenova-Vice Pres, Danielle Davis-Secretary
Standing (middle row): Vicky Cooke-Kelly, -, -, Jessica Jennings, Alexis Skates, Chelsea Gardner; Standing (back row): Cody Brannam, Brian Hightower, -, -, Shazad Ali, Willis Moore, D'Ayana Morris, Ceonna Rhodes, Shateeck Pauyo


The purpose of this association is to establish and promote a harmonious relationship among students, faculty, and administration, and also to provide students with an active responsible role in the decision making process. It is the goal of this Association to provide an atmosphere of honesty, integrity and scholarship. This association shall abide by those guidelines governing the existence of clubs and organizations of Vernon College.

For more information on Student Forum, please contact sponsor SheaLeigh Jones at

Vernon College - Contact Us
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. // Friday  Closed
  • Vernon Campus
    4400 College Drive
    Vernon, Texas 76384
  • Century City Center
    4105 Maplewood
    Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
  • Skills Training Center
    2813 Central Expressway East
    Wichita Falls, Texas 76302
  • Sheppard Learning Center
    426 5th Avenue, Suite 8
    Sheppard AFB, Texas 76311
  • Seymour Learning Center
    200 Stadium Drive
    Seymour, Texas 76380