CONTACT INFORMATION

Vernon Campus

Deana Lehman, PASS Department Director/Office for Students with Disabilities Coordinator (OSD) 
dlehman@vernoncollege.edu  
(940) 552-6291 Ext. 2308
Wright Library, Room 217


Jan Shoemaker, PASS Department Administrative Assistant
jshoemaker@vernoncollege.edu  
(940) 552-6291, Ext. 2307
Wright Library, Room 217


Bobbie White, Tutoring Center Coordinator
bwhite@vernoncollege.edu  
(940) 552-6291 Ext. 2309
Wright Library, Room 217


Jane Robinson, New Beginnings Coordinator
jrobinson@vernoncollege.edu  
(940) 552-6291 Ext. 2325
Wright Library, Room 223

Century City Center

Angela Walker, Tutoring Center Coordinator
awalker@vernoncollege.edu  
(940) 696-8752 Ext. 3257
Room 111

Kathy Peterson, Interpreter Services Coordinator
kpeterson@vernoncollege.edu
(940) 696-8752 Ext. 3319
Room 111.1

Kelsey Lange, Interpreter/Note Taker Coordinator/ADA Services
klange@vernoncollege.edu
(940) 696-8752 Ext. 3319
Room 111.1

Skills Training Center

Debbie Richard, Administrative Assistant
drichard@vernoncollege.edu  
(940) 766-3369 Ext. 7100
Room 100

Seymour Nursing Program

Rilda Novak, Assistant Director of Nursing
rnovak@vernoncollege.edu  
(940) 889-3133
 

Vernon College - Contact Us
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. // Closed Friday // Email Us
  • Vernon Campus
    4400 College Drive
    Vernon, Texas 76384
    940.552.6291
  • Century City Center
    4105 Maplewood
    Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
    940.696.8752
  • Skills Training Center
    2813 Central Expressway East
    Wichita Falls, Texas 76302
    940.766.3369
  • Sheppard Learning Center
    426 5th Avenue, Suite 8
    Sheppard AFB, Texas 76311
    940.855.2203
  • Seymour Learning Center
    200 Stadium Drive
    Seymour, Texas 76380
    940.889.3133