LIBRARY STAFF

Marian Grona Director of Library Services
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2220
email: mgrona@vernoncollege.edu
Stephen Stafford Librarian
Phone: (940) 696-8752 ext. 3281
email: sstafford@vernoncollege.edu

Vernon Campus:
Gene Frommelt Media Specialist
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2221
email: gfrommelt@vernoncollege.edu
Pam Garvin Library Services Associate (Circulation)
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2227
email: pgarvin@vernoncollege.edu
Patti Jouett Library Services Associate (Technical Services)
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2223
email: pjouett@vernoncollege.edu
Denise Matysek Library Assistant
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2227
email: dmatysek@vernoncollege.edu
Angela Turkett Evening Assistant
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2222
email: aturkett@vernoncollege.edu

Century City Center:
Debra Henrion Library Services Associate
Phone: (940) 696-8752 ext. 3220
email: dhenrion@vernoncollege.edu
Amber LeCroy Library Assistant
Phone: (940) 696-8752 ext. 3220
email: alecroy@vernoncollege.edu
Robert Stewart Library Assistant
Phone: (940) 696-8752 ext. 3220
email: rstewart@vernoncollege.edu
Vernon College - Contact Us
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. // Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Vernon Campus
    4400 College Drive
    Vernon, Texas 76384
    940.552.6291
  • Century City Center
    4105 Maplewood
    Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
    940.696.8752
  • Skills Training Center
    2813 Central Expressway East
    Wichita Falls, Texas 76302
    940.766.3369
  • Sheppard Learning Center
    426 5th Avenue, Suite 8
    Sheppard AFB, Texas 76311
    940.855.2203
  • Seymour Learning Center
    200 Stadium Drive
    Seymour, Texas 76380
    940.889.3133