Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates
 

LIBRARY STAFF

Marian Grona Director of Library Services
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2220
email: mgrona@vernoncollege.edu
Stephen Stafford Librarian
Phone: (940) 696-8752 ext. 3281
email: sstafford@vernoncollege.edu

Vernon Campus:
Gene Frommelt Media Specialist
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2221
email: gfrommelt@vernoncollege.edu
Krista Parrett Library Services Associate (Technical Services)
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2223
email: kparrett@vernoncollege.edu
Deanna Rainwater Library Assistant
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2222
email: drainwater@vernoncollege.edu
Angela Turkett Evening Assistant
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2222
email: aturkett@vernoncollege.edu
Jerrod Wendler Library Assistant
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2227
email: jwendler@vernoncollege.edu

Century City Center:
Emily Harmon Library Services Associate
Phone: (940) 696-8752 ext. 3220
email: eharmon@vernoncollege.edu
Bailey O'Dell Library Assistant
Phone: (940) 696-8752 ext. 3220
email: bodell@vernoncollege.edu
Peter Tunnell Library Assistant
Phone: (940) 696-8752 ext. 3220
email: ptunnell@vernoncollege.edu
vernon college logo

TEACHING. LEARNING. LEADING.
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. // Friday - Closed
  • Vernon Campus
    4400 College Drive
    Vernon, TX 76384
    940.552.6291
  • Century City Center
    4105 Maplewood
    Wichita Falls, TX 76308
    940.696.8752
  • Skills Training Center
    2813 Central Expressway East
    Wichita Falls, TX 76302
    940.766.3369
  • Seymour Learning Center
    200 Stadium Dr
    Seymour, TX 76380
    940.889.3133