Click Here To Register Now!
 

STUDENT SERVICES 

Student Services Mission Statement: Student Services will advise and counsel students as well as provide engagement opportunities through student activities and student support services that promote a commitment to education, persistence, completion, and a culture of success.

Student Services Staff

Dr. Criquett Scott Chapman
Vice President of Student Services

VER: 940-552-6291 x2248
CCC: 940-696-8752 x3205
cchapman@vernoncollege.edu

Kristin Harris
Dean of Student Services
VER: 940-552-6291 x2312
CCC: 940-696-8752 x3304
kharris@vernoncollege.edu 

Student Success

Kelly Peterson Miller
Director of Student Success 
CCC: 940-696-8752 x3252
VER: 940-552-6291 x2250
knpeterson@vernoncollege.edu 
Gregg Chesterman
Student Success Specialist 
CCC: 940-696-8752 x3202
gchesterman@vernoncollege.edu 
Lindsey David
Student Success Specialist
VER: 940-552-6291 x2253
ldavid@vernoncollege.edu 
Sjohonton Fanner
Student Success Specialist 
VER: 940-552-6291 x2203
sfanner@vernoncollege.edu
Christian Ford
Student Success Specialist 

CCC: 940-696-8752 x3384
cford@vernoncollege.edu

Stephanie Mescher
Student Success Specialist

CCC: 940-696-8752 x3209
smescher@vernoncollege.edu

Ashlee Rather
Student Success Specialist 
CCC: 940-696-8752 x3333
arather@vernoncollege.edu 
April Maldonado
Administrative Assistant
VER: 940-552-6291 x2278
admaldonado@vernoncollege.edu

Teri Reese
Administrative Assistant

CCC: 940-696-8752 x3206
treese@vernoncollege.edu 

Renee Ritchie
Administrative Assistant

CCC: 940-696-8752 x3206
reneeritchie@vernoncollege.edu

Dual Credit and Concurrent Enrollment

Melissa Moore
Early College Start Coordinator 
CCC: 940-696-8752 x3303
mmoore@vernoncollege.edu 

Career Services/ Veterans Affairs 

Chelsey Henry
Career Services and Veterans Affairs Coordinator 
VER: 940-552-6291 x2007
CCC: 940-696-8752 x3203
chenry@vernoncollege.edu 
Dona Crow
Administrative Assistant 
VER: 940-552-6291 x2249
CCC: 940-696-8752 x3330
dcrow@vernoncollege.edu

Testing Center 

Madison Tiedman
Testing Coordinator
CCC: 940-696-8752 x3278
VER: 940-552-6291 x2317
mtiedman@vernoncollege.edu 
SheaLeigh Arledge
Assistant Testing Coordinator 
CCC: 940-696-8752 x3278
sarledge@vernoncollege.edu 

Campus Housing

Jesse Dominguez
Director of Housing 
VER: 940-552-6291 x2007
jdominguez@vernoncollege.edu 

Campus Police 

Kevin Holland
Director of Campus Police 
VER: 940-552-6291 x2272
kholland@vernoncollege.edu 
Ken Terry
Campus Police Officer 
CCC: 940-696-8752 x3207
kterry@vernoncollege.edu
Ken Boatman
Campus Police Officer 
CCC: 940-696-8752 x3207
kboatman@vernoncollege.edu 
Jeff Hass
Campus Police Officer 
VER: 940-552-6291 x2272 
jhass@vernoncollege.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

vernon college logo

TEACHING. LEARNING. LEADING.
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6 p.m. // Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 12 p.m. 
  • Vernon Campus
    4400 College Drive
    Vernon, TX 76384
    940.552.6291
  • Century City Center
    4105 Maplewood
    Wichita Falls, TX 76308
    940.696.8752
  • Skills Training Center
    2813 Central Expressway East
    Wichita Falls, TX 76302
    940.766.3369
  • Seymour Learning Center
    200 Stadium Dr
    Seymour, TX 76380
    940.889.3133