Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates
 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Vernon Campus

Deana Lehman, PASS Department Director/Office for Students with Disabilities Coordinator (OSD) 
dlehman@vernoncollege.edu  
(940) 552-6291 Ext. 2308
Wright Library, Room 217


Jan Shoemaker, PASS Department Administrative Assistant
jshoemaker@vernoncollege.edu  
(940) 552-6291, Ext. 2307
Wright Library, Room 217

Clint Wagoner, Tutoring Center Coordinator
cwagoner@vernoncollege.edu

(940) 552-6291 Ext. 2309
Wright Library, Room 217


Jane Robinson, New Beginnings Coordinator
jrobinson@vernoncollege.edu  
(940) 552-6291 Ext. 2325
Wright Library, Room 223

Century City Center

Amber Hunsaker, Tutoring Center Coordinator
ahunsaker@vernoncollege.edu 
(940) 696-8752 Ext. 3257
Room 111

Kathy Peterson, Interpreter Services Coordinator
kpeterson@vernoncollege.edu
(940) 696-8752 Ext. 7154
Room 610

Skills Training Center

Debbie Richard, Administrative Assistant
drichard@vernoncollege.edu  
(940) 766-3369 Ext. 7100
Room 100

Seymour Nursing Program

Casey Kolacek, LVN Instructor
 ckolacek@vernoncollege.edu
(940) 889-3133
 

vernon college logo

TEACHING. LEARNING. LEADING.
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. // Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Vernon Campus
    4400 College Drive
    Vernon, TX 76384
    940.552.6291
  • Century City Center
    4105 Maplewood
    Wichita Falls, TX 76308
    940.696.8752
  • Skills Training Center
    2813 Central Expressway East
    Wichita Falls, TX 76302
    940.766.3369
  • Seymour Learning Center
    200 Stadium Dr
    Seymour, TX 76380
    940.889.3133