BUSINESS OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Vernon Campus:
4400 College Drive
Vernon, TX 76384

Phone (940)552-6291


Cashier: Ext. 2303
Accounts Receivable: Ext. 2212
Accounts Payable: Ext. 2213
Payroll: Ext. 2287

Fax (940)552-0288



Century City Center Campus: 

4105 Maplewood Ave.
Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Phone (940)696-8752
Cashier: Ext. 3305

Our Staff: 

       
Garry David          Ext. 2273              gdavid@vernoncollege.edu 
Dean of Administrative 
Services
       
         
Shelly Baldwin               Ext 2213   sbaldwin@vernoncollege.edu 
Accounts Payable Clerk        
         
Mindi Flynn   Ext. 2211   mflynn@vernoncollege.edu 
General Ledger Accountant        
         
Rhonda Knox   Ext. 2303   rknox@vernoncollege.edu 
Cashier-Vernon        
         
Stacy Lallmann   Ext. 2212   slallmann@vernoncollege.edu 
Student Billing Accountant        
         
Sandy O'Dell   Ext. 3305   sodell@vernoncollege.edu 
Cashier-Century City Center        
         
Ann Schultz   Ext. 3215   aschultz@vernoncollege.du 
Accounting Clerk        
         
Margaret Tubbs   Ext. 2287   mtubbs@vernoncollege.edu 
Payroll Accountant        


 

Vernon College - Contact Us
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. // Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Vernon Campus
    4400 College Drive
    Vernon, Texas 76384
    940.552.6291
  • Century City Center
    4105 Maplewood
    Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
    940.696.8752
  • Skills Training Center
    2813 Central Expressway East
    Wichita Falls, Texas 76302
    940.766.3369
  • Sheppard Learning Center
    426 5th Avenue, Suite 8
    Sheppard AFB, Texas 76311
    940.855.2203
  • Seymour Learning Center
    200 Stadium Drive
    Seymour, Texas 76380
    940.889.3133