CONTACT INFORMATION

Continuing Education

(940) 696-8752 ext 3213

Fax (940) 689-3871

Connie Monteith, Continuing Education Secretary  

Century City Center, Room 116

Email address:  cmonteith@vernoncollege.edu  

(940) 696 8752 ext 3213 or direct at (940) 689-3713


Tina Duke, Coordinator of Business and Industry Services

Century City Center, Room 116.3

Email address:  tduke@vernoncollege.edu

(940) 696 8752 ext 3214 or direct at (940) 689-3714


Erika Colee, Lead Chef Hospitality Management/Culinary Academy 

Culinary Academy, 301 E 3rd Street, Burkburnett TX

Email address: erika.colee@burkburnettisd.org   

(940) 569-3326, option 4


Nina Feldman, Director of Continuing Education

Century City Center, Room 116.4

Email address:  nfeldman@vernoncollege.edu  

(940) 696-8752 ext 3211 or direct at (940) 689-3711


Mike Hopper, Coordinator of Protective Services

Skills Training Center

Email address: mhopper@vernoncollege.edu  

(940) 689-7190


Brianne Bates-George, Coordinator of Community and Recreation

Century City Center, Fitness Center

Email address:  bbates@vernoncollege.edu

(940) 696-8752 ext 3265 or direct at (940) 689-3765


Justin Sanders, LVN, MS, MBA Continuing Education Coordinator Allied Health

Century City Center, Room 116.2

Email address:  jsanders@vernoncollege.edu

(940) 696-8752 ext 3361 or direct at (940) 689-3861 


Anne Patterson, Coordinator of Community and Recreation

Vernon Campus, King Gym

Email address:   apatterson@vernoncollege.edu  

(940) 552-6291 ext 2292


Rusty Downs, Coordinator Fire Services

Wichita Falls Fire Department/ Vernon College Continuing Education

Email address:  rdowns@vernoncollege.edu

(940) 696-8752 ext 3211 or direct at (940) 761-7903


vernon college logo

TEACHING. LEARNING. LEADING.
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. // Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Vernon Campus
    4400 College Drive
    Vernon, TX 76384
    940.552.6291
  • Century City Center
    4105 Maplewood
    Wichita Falls, TX 76308
    940.696.8752
  • Skills Training Center
    2813 Central Expressway East
    Wichita Falls, TX 76302
    940.766.3369
  • Seymour Learning Center
    200 Stadium Dr
    Seymour, TX 76380
    940.889.3133