FINANCIAL AID STAFF

Melissa  Elliott

Melissa

Director of Financial Aid 
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2206
email:
mjelliott@vernoncollege.edu 
 More Information 

Jeanne Ballard Jeanne

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2337
email:
jballard@vernoncollege.edu  
 More Information 

Debbie Alexander Debbie

Veterans Affairs/Financial Aid Coordinator Phone: (940) 696-8752 ext. 3203 (Wichita Falls)
email:
dalexander@vernoncollege.edu  
More Information

Aletha Newman Aletha Student Loan Coordinator
Phone: (940) 552 6291 ext. 2338
email:
anewman@vernoncollege.edu
Rosa     Alaniz Rosa

Financial Aid Processor

Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2279
email:
ralaniz@vernoncollege.edu

Bilingual

Nancy Arnold Nancy

Financial Aid Clerk

Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2349
email:
narnold@vernoncollege.edu

Ellen     Binion replace 2

 Financial Aid Processor/Third Party Awarding

Phone: (940) 696-8752 ext. 3335 (Wichita Falls)
email:
ebinion@vernoncollege.edu

Jessie Dickerson

Jessie Holcomeb

Financial Aid Processor

Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2339
email. jdickerson@vernoncollege.edu

Mary Ann Noah Mary Ann

Financial Aid Processor 
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2208
email:
mnoah@vernoncollege.edu

Bilingual

Vernon College - Contact Us
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. // Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Vernon Campus
    4400 College Drive
    Vernon, Texas 76384
    940.552.6291
  • Century City Center
    4105 Maplewood
    Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
    940.696.8752
  • Skills Training Center
    2813 Central Expressway East
    Wichita Falls, Texas 76302
    940.766.3369
  • Sheppard Learning Center
    426 5th Avenue, Suite 8
    Sheppard AFB, Texas 76311
    940.855.2203
  • Seymour Learning Center
    200 Stadium Drive
    Seymour, Texas 76380
    940.889.3133