Fall 2022 Academic Calendar
 

FINANCIAL AID STAFF

Jeanne Ballard

Director of Financial Aid 
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2206
email:
jballard@vernoncollege.edu  
 More Information 

Crystal Wells

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext 2337     email: cwells@vernoncollege.edu

Aletha Newman Aletha Student Loan Coordinator
Phone: (940) 552 6291 ext. 2338
email:
anewman@vernoncollege.edu
Rosa     Alaniz Rosa

Financial Aid Processor
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2339
email:
ralaniz@vernoncollege.edu
Bilingual

Linda Hollingsworth

Financial Aid Processor
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2349
email:
lhollingsworth@vernoncollege.edu

Ellen     Binion Ellen

Financial Aid Processor/Loan Clerk
Phone: (940) 696-8752 ext. 3335 (Wichita Falls)
email:
ebinion@vernoncollege.edu

Ashleigh

Ochoa

Financial Aid Processor
Phone: (940) 552-6291 ext. 2208
email: aochoa@vernoncollege.edu

                       

 


Sharon Anderle

Financial Aid Processor/Third Party Awarding Clerk
Phone: (940) 696-8752 ext. 3347 (Wichita Falls)
email:
sanderle@vernoncollege.edu

vernon college logo

TEACHING. LEARNING. LEADING.
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6 p.m. // Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 12 p.m. 
  • Vernon Campus
    4400 College Drive
    Vernon, TX 76384
    940.552.6291
  • Century City Center
    4105 Maplewood
    Wichita Falls, TX 76308
    940.696.8752
  • Skills Training Center
    2813 Central Expressway East
    Wichita Falls, TX 76302
    940.766.3369
  • Seymour Learning Center
    200 Stadium Dr
    Seymour, TX 76380
    940.889.3133